Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Jay, took very good care of me, I called and told him what I was looking for and he did an awesome job helping me get the car I wanted. Derrick, showed me the features of the car and he was very helpful with my questions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Jay called the next day to make sure I was enjoying the car and to see if I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Got there 10 minutes before appointment still 1 hour and 30 minutes for oil change and tire rotation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Carson is a SWEETHEART!!! I will be back for services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

salesman was very good went out of his way to help .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

New to the car selling/buying industry, however, Anthony and Forrest we’re great to talk to! I look forward to future business opportunities, great to meet you both!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

My car had to left at the garage waiting for repairs and I was driven back to my house, and then picked up again when it was done. THANK YOU. Then when I was waiting for my car to be brought around for me I was talking to a dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Danillo was very nice,and easy to work with. through the whole process I felt very comfortable no pressure . my salesman was very knowledgeable anb professional ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Chevrolet of Spartanburg was so easy to work with and was fast at getting back to me. I drove 4 hours to buy my car from them! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

My fuel pump went out near Spartanburg in the middle of nowhere towing a boat during a severe thunderstorm . Jason hooked me up with a towing service A-1 towing that got me to the dealership. He even gave me a ride to the Marriott . Stacy a service adviser did an outstanding job trying to expedite my repairs as I was stranded heading back to good ol Kentucky . The truck runs batter than it has in years . Thanks Much !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

We were a last minute see and they had a great turn around on getting our car back to us!! Will definitely use again if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Service was performed in a prompt and professional manner. Service writer was very pleasant and helpful. 100% positive experience. I would recommend it to anyone seeking service for their Chevrolet truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Bought my new truck from these folks and was very satisfied with the sales group that worked with me, when I bought it, it was late that evening so they asked me to bring it back the next day to detail it and fill it up, I did and they did what they said they would do,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very satisfied with the service department. Timely response. Covid protocols were followed. They called me when it was ready. The car battery I had been charged and it had 25 miles on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This was the first time I had dealt with Spartanburg Chevrolet. I was very impressed with Jeff Cowan. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I wasn’t even sure I wanted to trade my car and his helpfulness helped persuade me. Everyone was very friendly that we dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Went in had a great experience. Derek is a great salesperson and is very patient. He stuck with me every step of the way. The whole group of individuals there are amazing. 5 stars for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I bought my new truck from these folks. They were very professional, friendly and easy to work with. This was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent customer service and a fair price. I am very pleased with my overall experience. Jeff was very helpful and respectful. I would recommend this dealership to friends/family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great people to work with. Knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to get you the vehicle you want .Daniel did an excellent job for us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Spartanburg Chevrolet always takes great car of our car , we only take it to them because we trust and believe in the work they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Danielo and Daniel Lersch were awesome to deal with, made the buying process smooth, comfortable and easy!!! Anthony in finance made the final aspect a real breeze!! I would highly recommend these three gentlemen for your next vehicle purchase. 5 Stars all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

I love the service my sales person was awesome, and I love my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Good service!!! Had appointment at 9:30 and was out of there by 11. Quick and efficient. Very nice and clean. Will be back for more services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Excellent service! I will now be bringing my chevy cobalt for any matters concerning my car! Car running fantastic now! Very friendly and great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Awesome sales person Jeff Sisk and wonderful people in the finance department . Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The dealership was very clean and followed the COVID 19 procedures

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Thomas Dowdle is awesome and all the staff is great as well

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Jeff Cowan gave me good honest information when I called about a out of state purchase. I highly recommend Jeff for any new or used vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Bought a 2020 Chevy Colorado and KP was very helpful and knowledgeable ... we are very satisfied with the service and attention we received thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I had a very good visit with Thomas at Chevrolet of Spartanburg. He was very knowledgeable of the truck I bought and even stayed true after the sale to help solve an issue. Good man to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Chad was a great person to deal with. He got everything done quickly with no problems. I have bought new cars in the past and Chevrolet had me approved in no time at all. I really like that because my time is valuable also. I am very much enjoying my Chevy Spark. Thanks to your team for all that they did to get me in it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

100 percent satisfied and job well done. The service department never lets me down when it comes to taking care of my Chevy Spark.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

I had a great experience. I would recommend buying a truck here.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

Appointment and service were handled on time and very professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Customer service was great, as I deal directly with Brian Anderson. He arranged for my vehicle to be towed in and got me a new set of tires the next day. I do not like to call the dealership/service number--I prefer to speak to someone who knows me and my vehicle from years of working together. The only thing that I was dissatisfied with this time was there were dirty/black finger and handprints on the inside of the driver's door and dirty/black footprints on the driver's side floor mat.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

I was notified by my Hum and Onstar of a recall,,,I was called by my Chevy dealer in Charleston to set up an appt. I mentioned that I had moved and was now working with a dealership in Spartanburg, SC. I called for an appt. in Spartanburg and mentioned my fabulous representative there, Fred Parish, was in charge and please make an appointment for the recall service. The appointment was prompt. When I arrived, I was greeted by Fred....He had arranged for my visit and set everything up for me....I was in and out in no time. ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2018

Always a pleasure dealing with Brian. He is courteous, knowledgeable and just a great guy. He does a good job for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

This dealership has been nothing but an a pleasure to deal with. They provide a level 10 experience every time I visit! Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Admirable, uncanny, formidable, staff(Spartanburg Chevrolet) and rising young highlighting model(BRANDON); I am so grateful for our at odds , invaluable, CO-EXISTENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for I fault any and all frail, vigorous, approaches that bind unconventional wisdom(RECKLESS OPPRESSION) with your aspiring FORECASTS!!!!!!(Oh what an ELATED EXPERIENCE!!!!); You as a staff 1st;and you BRANDON 2nd are ROBUST based on your sound philosophical rationales that both rattles and decries MEDIOCRITY; In succeeding closure, may the breadth of all your consumer affairs "INFLAME MISSOPPURTUNITY BETTERMENT TRAITS "!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW PLEASE!!!!!!!! RAVE REVIEW YOURSELVES for such defines your PILOT AND CO-PILOT concerted efforts !!!!!!!!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

Vito was my guide during my experience. I appreciated his insight and his knowledge about the questions I had. I would recommend this place to more people whom Seek to find more knowledge about a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2015

I appreciate the great job Ms Cynthia Tucker did. She has went above and beyond her job. Ms Tucker is very professional, knows her job well, nice and friendly. Ms Tucker makes sure the job gets done. I had a wonderful experience, job well done. All thanks goes to Ms Cynthia Tucker of Chevrolet of spartanburg.... Frances Cromer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2014

i was looking for a place to service my jeep after moving here, & i found chev. of spartanburg, so i thought i would give them a try. Pete & Danny in the service dept were courteous, friendly & very knowledgeable. my car was serviced in a timely manor & priced competively, oh & free coffee!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2010

Ramero and Roger were very honest and informative during the whole sale process. I definitely urge any other dealer to TRY to beat a "Farrell" Deal. This was truly an exceptional buying experience and I certainly recommend Farrell to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review