Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

We were a last minute see and they had a great turn around on getting our car back to us!! Will definitely use again if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Service was performed in a prompt and professional manner. Service writer was very pleasant and helpful. 100% positive experience. I would recommend it to anyone seeking service for their Chevrolet truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Bought my new truck from these folks and was very satisfied with the sales group that worked with me, when I bought it, it was late that evening so they asked me to bring it back the next day to detail it and fill it up, I did and they did what they said they would do,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very satisfied with the service department. Timely response. Covid protocols were followed. They called me when it was ready. The car battery I had been charged and it had 25 miles on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This was the first time I had dealt with Spartanburg Chevrolet. I was very impressed with Jeff Cowan. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I wasn’t even sure I wanted to trade my car and his helpfulness helped persuade me. Everyone was very friendly that we dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Went in had a great experience. Derek is a great salesperson and is very patient. He stuck with me every step of the way. The whole group of individuals there are amazing. 5 stars for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I bought my new truck from these folks. They were very professional, friendly and easy to work with. This was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent customer service and a fair price. I am very pleased with my overall experience. Jeff was very helpful and respectful. I would recommend this dealership to friends/family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great people to work with. Knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to get you the vehicle you want .Daniel did an excellent job for us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Spartanburg Chevrolet always takes great car of our car , we only take it to them because we trust and believe in the work they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Danielo and Daniel Lersch were awesome to deal with, made the buying process smooth, comfortable and easy!!! Anthony in finance made the final aspect a real breeze!! I would highly recommend these three gentlemen for your next vehicle purchase. 5 Stars all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Good service!!! Had appointment at 9:30 and was out of there by 11. Quick and efficient. Very nice and clean. Will be back for more services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Excellent service! I will now be bringing my chevy cobalt for any matters concerning my car! Car running fantastic now! Very friendly and great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Awesome sales person Jeff Sisk and wonderful people in the finance department . Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The dealership was very clean and followed the COVID 19 procedures

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Bought a 2020 Chevy Colorado and KP was very helpful and knowledgeable ... we are very satisfied with the service and attention we received thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I had a very good visit with Thomas at Chevrolet of Spartanburg. He was very knowledgeable of the truck I bought and even stayed true after the sale to help solve an issue. Good man to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

This dealership has been nothing but an a pleasure to deal with. They provide a level 10 experience every time I visit! Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Admirable, uncanny, formidable, staff(Spartanburg Chevrolet) and rising young highlighting model(BRANDON); I am so grateful for our at odds , invaluable, CO-EXISTENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for I fault any and all frail, vigorous, approaches that bind unconventional wisdom(RECKLESS OPPRESSION) with your aspiring FORECASTS!!!!!!(Oh what an ELATED EXPERIENCE!!!!); You as a staff 1st;and you BRANDON 2nd are ROBUST based on your sound philosophical rationales that both rattles and decries MEDIOCRITY; In succeeding closure, may the breadth of all your consumer affairs "INFLAME MISSOPPURTUNITY BETTERMENT TRAITS "!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW PLEASE!!!!!!!! RAVE REVIEW YOURSELVES for such defines your PILOT AND CO-PILOT concerted efforts !!!!!!!!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

Vito was my guide during my experience. I appreciated his insight and his knowledge about the questions I had. I would recommend this place to more people whom Seek to find more knowledge about a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2015

I appreciate the great job Ms Cynthia Tucker did. She has went above and beyond her job. Ms Tucker is very professional, knows her job well, nice and friendly. Ms Tucker makes sure the job gets done. I had a wonderful experience, job well done. All thanks goes to Ms Cynthia Tucker of Chevrolet of spartanburg.... Frances Cromer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2014

i was looking for a place to service my jeep after moving here, & i found chev. of spartanburg, so i thought i would give them a try. Pete & Danny in the service dept were courteous, friendly & very knowledgeable. my car was serviced in a timely manor & priced competively, oh & free coffee!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2010

Ramero and Roger were very honest and informative during the whole sale process. I definitely urge any other dealer to TRY to beat a "Farrell" Deal. This was truly an exceptional buying experience and I certainly recommend Farrell to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review